Beantwoord

KPN keeps collecting money for an old cancelled subscription

• 18 January 2022
  • 1 reactie
  • 33 keer bekeken

Despite the termination of the contract due to the move, I still have money from my account for the previous subscription. I do not get any invoices for this, only the money is taken from my account. How can I get them back ?? I have a signed new subscription which is also taken from my account. The conversation with the consultant did not help, because in his opinion the closure was bad, I have no evidence of it because the conversation about the closure was conducted directly over the phone and the consultant assured me that everything was properly done. I sent the router to the address provided immediately after the conversation, I didn't get any message that something is wrong, what should I do to get my money back?

icon

Beste antwoord door Denise van KPN 20 January 2022, 16:44

Bekijk origineel

Dit topic is gesloten. Staat je antwoord hier niet bij, gebruik dan de zoekfunctie van de Community of stel je vraag in een nieuw topic.

1 reactie

Reputatie 7
Badge +17